Convention live stream sponsored by Wisconsin FFA Alumni & Supporters. For more information check out our website

Press Releases > Chapter Awards Releases > Baldwin-Woodville FFA Wins Traditional Scrapbook Competition

Baldwin-Woodville FFA Wins Traditional Scrapbook Competition

June 16, 2022 Chapter Awards

MADISON, Wis. (June 16, 2022) – The Baldwin-Woodville FFA Chapter won the Wisconsin FFA Traditional Scrapbook Competition at the Wisconsin FFA Convention. The Baldwin-Woodville FFA advisor is Michelle Kamm. This competition highlights events, activities, and the success of FFA Chapters through a yearlong scrapbook. In addition, it shows the level of cooperation and leadership the FFA Chapter possesses. The runner-up for the FFA Traditional Scrapbook Competition was the Bloomer FFA Chapter. Bloomer’s advisors are Jackie Johnson, Racheal Haas and Darren Swartz. 

Blue Ribbon Scrapbooks

Chapter’s with Blue Ribbon Scrapbooks were the Baraboo FFA, Clintonville FFA, Coleman FFA, Fennimore FFA, Granton FFA, New London FFA and Oakfield FFA.

Red Ribbon Scrapbooks

Chapter’s with Red Ribbon Scrapbooks were the Dodgeland FFA, Elkhorn FFA, Gillett FFA, Ithaca FFA, Loyal FFA, Marion FFA, Portage FFA, Pulaski FFA, Seneca FFA, Unity FFA and the Winneconne FFA.

White Ribbon Scrapbooks

Chapter’s with White Ribbon Scrapbooks were the Black Hawk FFA, Boyceville FFA, Craig FFA, Holmen FFA, Mayville FFA, Seymour FFA and the Stevens Point FFA.

The Traditional Scrapbook Awards are sponsored by the 2022 State Convention Partners.

Convention Photos News Media Help Center