Convention live stream sponsored by Wisconsin FFA Alumni & Supporters. For more information check out our website

Press Releases > Chapter Awards Releases > FFA Chapters Win 2023 Membership Awards

FFA Chapters Win 2023 Membership Awards

June 13, 2023 Chapter Awards

Waupun FFA Chapter was awarded the State Largest Membership Award, totaling 558 members during the 94th Wisconsin FFA Convention. This growth can be attributed to the leadership from advisors, Tari Costello, Kris Beaver, and Bryce Daane. This is an award that recognizes chapters that have increased in their membership from year to year. 

Sectional Winners:

Section 1: Northwestern

Section 2: Eau Claire

Section 3: Sparta

Section 4: Dodgeville

Section 5: Milton

Section 6: Portage (

Section 7: Auburndale

Section 8: Antigo

Section 9: Denmark

Section 10: Kewaskum

Chapter with the Largest Member Increase: Reedsburg

2nd: Milton

3rd: Sparta

4th: Kewaskum

Highest Percentage Increase in Membership: Elk Mound

Convention Photos News Media Help Center